Creative Team Layouts | You’re Rad!

Hello, there!

I’m here with another round of creative team layouts. If you find yourself with a creative block or if you want to see how you can use products you bought, here’s your first stop for some scrapping inspiration.

Today, I’m sharing a collection of layouts made with You’re Rad! Collection that includes Full Kit, Flowers, Artsy Papers, Ombré Papers and  Stickers.

 

Of course, I am also sharing my thoughts and takeaways on each one. I hope you also get inspired to scrap your photos and memories.

alanna

Alanna scrapped this cute page with a templates from The Little Things 6 and I love how she added fewer flowers and more brushes. For a boyish look, using the neutrals with a bit of color was a great choice.

rabecca

Rabecca used a template from The Little Things 3 and I love how she changed it to fit her needs. She chose a B&W photo and it’s a perfect fit for the artsy paper she chose for the background because it is full of things to see and her photo doesn’t get lost that way.

heidi2

Heidi rocked my world with this layout. Love the picture and how it pops from all the elements and papers and artsy paper of the background, there’s so much going on here, but her photo is clean enough to not get lost. The wordart sticker was perfect for the photo. Love the layers of papers and elements, too.

sacha

I love those photos! They seem to have been taken by a professional in a studio and its good to make them the focus of the layout. I like the way this page reminds me a traditional paper page because of the classic placement of everything. I like that she didn’t add too many elements and let her photos be the star. I’m curious about her journaling, it’s sad I can’t read it. LOL

heidi

Heidi made another beautiful layout. I love the ombré background, they always add interest without the need of adding other things to capture the eyes’ attention. I love how she created the triangle shape with the title, the word art sticker and the banner, can you see it? This is a great design technique I love using.

kellie

Another page that reminds me a traditional paper page due to the way Kellie divided the page and used a large photo. I love patterned paper as background and using the arrows border to connect the patterns was a great touch. I like how the report card pops from the page because it is the focus, the photo is a complement. This is a great thing to celebrate, great choice of story to tell.

jennifer

Jennifer blew my mind!! Love those photos full of colors and how she made the page looks masculine with the blacks and blues. The vellum over the artsy paper was perfect to make the photos pop. This page makes me smile.

em

Em always does a great job with filling her page with lots of interesting things and still have the focus on the photo. I like that she chose a lighter paper as background so all the colors and the photo standout.

I love how Lynn captures her family everyday life with pocket pages every week. Click the images to enlarge them . What can I say, she always adds interest with small accents and word bits. Love that!

Save over 31% when you purchase the bundled collection. Order now.

blog-showlove

If you like this post, help me touch others
by pinning the images above and sharing with other scrappers
who could get inspired from it. Thanks so much.

Remember to sign up for my newsletter to get the latest from the blog and the shop and all positive vibes I can send your way. Besides that, you’ll also get a quick guide to choose your word of the year. Subscribe here.

One thought on “Creative Team Layouts | You’re Rad!

  1. Pingback: How to make a vellum mat for your digital scrapbook page | Dani Alencar | Just Because Studio

Leave a Reply

