Creative Team Layouts | The Little Things Templates

Hello, there!

I’m here with another round of creative team layouts. If you find yourself with a creative block or if you want to see how you can use products you bought, here’s your first stop for some scrapping inspiration.

Today, I’m sharing a big collection of layouts made with The Little Things Templates sets Three, Four, Five and Six that are all bundled up in January Templates Bundle. Of course, I am also sharing my thoughts and takeaways on each one. I hope you also get inspired to scrap your photos and memories.

The Little Things is a series of minimalist templates full of empty space and small photos.

tltctlos1

Alanna made such a cute page. I love how the string waves, it gives such a charming touch to the layout. I love how she added very small elements keeping the layout very minimalist. The title with tiny letter blocks is such a cool thing! I like that she moved the original title place to fit her layout. The colors are also beautiful.

tltctlos15

I love the bold and dark layout with bits of light colors here and there. I know I’m the one who designed this kit, but I cannot resist saying I love the texture of that paper, I think it goes perfectly with the Winter theme.

tltctlos6

Robin did such a great work with this template. I love the colors and the cluster on the left edge of the photo. The light background is the perfect match for the bright colors.

tltctlos3

I love this background paper and the color combination. She placed a banner under the photo and decorative circles that added so much interested to the design. Great shadowing.

tltctlos14

Lisa made a great Christmas page. I like how she replaced the confetti by the Christmas lights. Love the Joy card with the hat on the corner. Great picture, too.

tltctlos4

Heidi used an ombré paper for the background and added only pattern paper to the small pieces of paper, leaving a lot of empty space, the ombré paper makes it look much more interesting than if she had used a plain paper. Look at those cute faces! I love how her photo pops from the layout. Everything looks adorable.

tltctlos10

Love the colors of this layout, too. I also love how she added paint splatters, that added a great touch.

tltctlos11

I like when people use templates as the starting point, but change it to fit their needs. Theresa rotated the template and then resized photos and pieces of paper, she left empty space, but it doesn’t look very minimalist. A good example of how you can use a template even when it doesn’t seem to be your style.

tltctlos12

What a sweet page by Rabecca. I love patterned papers as backgrounds. I like that she didn’t add many elements so it’s not too busy. Her photo is so adorable.

tltctlos8

I always love Alanna’s layouts, she knows how to combine papers and elements in a very pleasant way. The color combo is so adorable and I love all the doodles. That background with inked edges brought a bit of contrast. I also like the hearts doodles on the bottom.

tltctlos9

Theresa resized it all again to fit her style. The title is also cute and I like all the themed elements that go with it. Great photo.

tltctlos7

What a cool page by Jennifer. Love the male look. Love that she placed a vellum mat over the artsy paper, it made the layout less busy since her photos have lots of colors.

The Little Things Templates are 30% off through Jan 22. Order now.

blog-showlove

If you like this post, help me touch others
by pinning the images above and sharing with other scrappers
who could get inspired from it. Thanks so much.

Remember to sign up for my newsletter to get the latest from the blog and the shop and all positive vibes I can send your way. Besides that, you’ll also get a quick guide to choose your word of the year. Subscribe here.

Leave a Reply

