Featured Layout #2 (June 4 to 17, 2016)

I am very happy to see so much awesomeness in JB Studio’s galleries. I feel so inspired and glad to see how my designs inspire you and help you to use your creativity and keep your memories safe for a lifetime.

This is the second edition of FLC and before we see the gorgeous layouts chosen and voted, I wanna let you know you can also participate and grab your chance to win $5. Read the guidelines at the end of this post.

Here are the 15 layouts that caught my eyes in JB Studio’s galleries at both Pickleberry Pop and Gingerscraps. Click on the images to see them larger and get links to the galleries to leave them love and get details.

 

After days of voting and a tie between two layouts, we made a second voting and a winner was chosen. It is Bekki and her wonderful Layout named Favorite Daughter.

 

She used mostly I Miss You Digital Kit that was the Tribe Gift in May and is now available at the store. Join for our newsletter and get a coupon to save $3.49 on it in July.

flc2-coupon

Available at Gingerscraps and Pickleberry Pop

jb-missyou-kit

You can make it even better collecting the add-ons.

I Miss You Embossed Papers @GS and @PBP
I Miss You Flowers @GS and @PBP

 

You can make it even greater purchasing Gone Away Digital Kit that is gorgeous and coordinates with I Miss You packs.

Available at Gingerscraps and Pickleberry PopPickleberry Pop

jb-goneaway-kit.JPG

blog-showlove

If you like this post, help me touch others
by sharing with creatives that could benefit from it.
Thanks so much.

Remember to sign up for my newsletter to get the latest from the blog and all positive vibes I can send your way. Besides that, you’ll also get Find Your Passion Worksheet. Subscribe here.

If you want to get more scrapbooking inspiration, freebies and special coupons. Become a member of Just Because Tribe.

Leave a Reply

