AAM Album: On Repeat

Hey, there!

Today I’m sharing  another page I made for my All Albout Me Album. I think every scrapper should have an album about herrself. It’s a great way not only to leave your legacy, but also to get to know yourself better and focus on things you wanna achieve.

Maybe you don’t feel comfortable sharing your thoughts, struggles and private stuff with others. No problem… it can be something yours. If you want to share in the public digital galleries, blur the journaling. If you don’t want to share, it’s not mandatory. The purpose is making it for yourself.

Sometimes I make it very deep and personal, sometimes it’s something simple as the page I am sharing today. I think it’s gonna be fun to go through the album 5 years from now, 10 years from now… as I change.

Prompts and Inspiration
As I’m making my AAM Album, I thought I could share prompts here as a way to inspire you to do the same and also to keep me motivated. So, I will share 4 prompts every month, this way we have inspiration to make a page a week.

January Prompts

aamprompts-JAN

Here are the pages I made so far.

01 | Hello 2016: I shared my page in Scrapbooking Sunday #1
02 | At my age: A new version of me
03 | On repeat: Geronimo on repeat below in this post

I hope you like the prompts and join me. If you’re not a scrapper, but like journaling you can incorporate that into your journal as a weekly entry or whenever you feel like.


Here’s my page inspired by the third prompt. This is about a song I really like listening to, it makes me feel like dancing and singing out loud whenever I hear it. It’s recharging and can give me the opportunity to throw stress away.

Click here or on the image for full credits
geronimo700


May you experience a lot of happy moments this year.
Hope you have an amazing creative day.
siggie

2 thoughts on “AAM Album: On Repeat

Leave a Reply

