Weekly Inspiration: October Gallery Standous

Hey, there!

Dani here with a new weekly inspiration. I love to browse galleries to get inspired, especially JB Studio gallery. I always get amazed by what you all create with my designs. And here I am with our very first gallery standouts.

Every month I will bring you the layouts posted in the previous month that catch my eyes. So, here are 10 amazing layouts I found at JB Studio Gallery at Gingerscraps and Gotta Pixel in October.

*You can see all products used and details by clicking on the title or the images.

Remember When by Scrapolina
This is such a beautiful layout. I love how she kept a lot of empty space and used a neutral patterned paper as background. The line she created with pieces of paper her photo is so interesting. And that photo. Ah! So lovely.

LO_Francine

Family is Forever by melaniedesigns
I can’t resist Melanie’s layouts, they are always so interesting and beautiful. I love how she added a large photo with warm/neutral colors and added pieces and bits everywhere. Her photos are very beautiful.

LO_Melanie

Fall by hclappy
I love the squares. I think it’s the first time I see a blocked page with only squares, there are som many details to look at… journaling, photos, embellies. As you know, I’m a fan of pages with stories.

LO_Jen

chaos & love by Jerilie
This page is stunning! I love that large photo of the family with those little flower clusters. The colors of the kit matched her photo perfectly. I can’t stop looking at this one.

LO_Jerilie

DigiWorld Friends by biancka
Whenever I look at this layout, a smile comes to my face. I love how happy it is with that festive background. Biancka is sort of a minimalist always adding tiny elements and photos and leaving a lot of empty space, but the use of that background just makes it even more interesting.

LO_Biancka

Cousins 2012 by HeidiMcGregor
This page is so cute and sweet, I like how Heidi added wordbits everywhere and some details and yet left a lot of empty space. Gorgeous.

LO_Heidi

Painted by scrapolina
What to say about this gorgeous page? I love that she flipped the ombre paper and the clusters are awesome.

LO_Kristen

Life is Wonderful by Heidi1472
I just love everything about this page. The colors of the kit matched her photos wonderfully (is that a word?! hehe). I really love to see when scrappers use a kit off theme. Her close-ups photos are beautiful and all the flower clusters give a beautiful touch to the page. Besides that, I love patterned paper as background.

LO_Heidi3

This Girl by scrapolina
She did an amazing job adding journaling here and there and yet making the photo pop. The design is perfect and I love how she used the wordbits and quotes to complement the journaling.

LO_HeidiS

Wonderful by alannabanana
Candid photos always catch my eyes. The big flowers add a beautiful touch and I love that she used patterned paper on her background.

LO_alanna

And here you are. Ten gorgeous layouts from JB Studio gallery. Most are from my own or the store’s Creative Teams and I would love to see your creations, too. If you are not used to uploading your layouts to my galleries, please do and you may be featured in future GSO posts. I’m always looking for some talented people for a guest spot in my team.

I hope you got as inspired and amazed as I did.
Hope you have a creative day.
siggie

Leave a Reply

