My One Word in 2014: Enjoy

*This post was moved from my previous blog as originally posted.

Hey, there! The year of 2014 is knocking on our doors, and I’ve been thinking about the great and interesting things that happened to me in the last couple of months.They were so intense that seems like the rest of the year didn’t matter.

The year of 2014 is knocking on our doors, and I’ve been thinking about the great and interesting things that happened to me in the last couple of months.They were so intense that seems like the rest of the year didn’t matter.

All that thinking led me to choose my word for 2014. At first, I couldn’t choose from three words and now I could narrow it down and have my unique and perfect word to focus on.

My One Word in 2014 will be Enjoy.

I chose this word because I need to be more present and enjoy my life, enjoy my family, my friends, my job, my dreams, my house, my routine, everything that sorrounds me. I need to live in the present.

Quick note: Learn more about One Little Word in Ali Edwards’ blog.

One thought on “My One Word in 2014: Enjoy

  1. Pingback: 2014 one word update: I’m enjoying – Just Because Studio Designs

Leave a Reply

